Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
427 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Feb. 2, 2021 at 5:40 PM EST
"5star"
~ Linda Thomas
in TX
Dec. 19, 2020 at 7:21 AM EST
"Staff was very helpful in answering all of my gift buying questions even with the busy timing of the season!"
~ Toni Roberts
in TN
Dec. 9, 2020 at 1:02 PM EST
"Easy to use and quick service"
~ Caroline Hightower
in TX
Dec. 7, 2020 at 10:13 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Super impressed! Breed & Co made the process seamless and stress-free. They were helpful from the beginning to the end and I would recommend them to future brides!"
~ Cathlyn Jones Davis in TX
Nov. 30, 2020 at 3:11 PM EST
"Very easy to use. I got to the website via The Knot website for friends who were getting married. Very user friendly site. I appreciate it!"
~ Ruth Rubio
in TX
Oct. 25, 2020 at 4:57 PM EST
"Very user friendly and easy to follow online! This made my buying experience for a wedding gift very enjoyable and i was complete in a snap! Thanks so much...greatly appreciated!"
~ susan wattinger
in TX
Oct. 10, 2020 at 4:36 PM EST
"Easy to do online"
~ DOUG MAUND
in TX
Sept. 17, 2020 at 3:22 PM EST
"5 stars.
Your site was easy to follow and made my buying experience enjoyable and was very quick."
~ Robin Moore
in TX
Sept. 17, 2020 at 12:14 AM EST
"When accessing your account from website, it was a little problematic. I purchased 2 gifts. One for my son and one for us. I had to wait several days to purchase the second gift. Was not do stream lined, but managed nonetheless. Linda"
~ Linda Walter
in TX
Sept. 14, 2020 at 12:13 AM EST
"Easy to find what I was looking for for a shower gift."
~ Jill Durkee
in TX
Aug. 17, 2020 at 6:14 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing customer service on the choosing out items end! However, our items that we special ordered are WAY back-ordered and its been two months since we special ordered them - including our coffee maker, YETI and essential items. Confused how they can be that hard to get in stock."
~ Greta G. in TX
Aug. 11, 2020 at 2:06 PM EST
"Breed & Co is an absolute homeowner’s best friend!!! Great inventory and associates!!!!!"
~ junie meskey
in TX
July 24, 2020 at 4:39 PM EST
"This was a wedding present for my son and fiancé as a surprise. They live in Dallas and have mail and packages stolen on regular basis. I asked that you send to my address in Austin. You called his fiancé, told her about at and sent it there."
~ Sharon Murphy
in TX
July 19, 2020 at 9:37 PM EST
"Used the site for a wedding registry gift and then saw some items I wanted!!"
~ MJP
in TX
July 9, 2020 at 4:04 PM EST
"5 stars!!!"
~ Carolyn Lampson
in TX
June 29, 2020 at 2:32 PM EST
"Breed is great!!! We failed to include a gift card for the wedding gift we purchased online. The Breed staff caught the omission—allowing us to include an acknowledgement.

—D. Pearce in TX"
~ Debra Pearce
in TX
June 22, 2020 at 9:05 PM EST
"A lot of options and easy ordering format!!!"
~ Max & Suzi Phillips
in MS
June 22, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Amazing customer service & so easy to work with ...especially because I live in California. THANK YOU !!!!!"
~ diana payson
in CA
June 20, 2020 at 6:52 PM EST
"Really easy and fast to find something nice for the bride and groom!"
~ Frances Devitt
in MA
June 16, 2020 at 7:26 PM EST
"Web site easy to navigate great selection"
~ Beth Nichols
in KS
June 14, 2020 at 10:08 PM EST
"Great experience!"
~ Carole Pearce
in TX
June 14, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Very easy!"
~ Jeri Johnstone
in TX
June 8, 2020 at 10:38 PM EST
"Super easy and user friendly! Breed always offers lovely gift items!"
~ Anne Brigham
in TX
May 31, 2020 at 3:58 PM EST
"Great choices on the registry. All brides love receiving gifts from Breed! My favorite store for any season!"
~ Megan Bass
in TX
May 26, 2020 at 10:59 AM EST
"Very easy process. Very intuitive site. Well done."
~ Stephen Good
in FL

Next page