Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
394 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.7 out of 5
March 23, 2020 at 2:32 PM EST
"Wedding registry was very easy to navigate."
~ Priscilla Danner
in TX
March 9, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"Great experience and job well done! 👍"
~ Ken Rose
in TX
March 9, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"Great experience and well done! 👍"
~ Ken Rose
in TX
March 4, 2020 at 2:41 PM EST
"My wife and I were totally amazed at the diverse and huge inventory of Breed & Co the first time we stepped into their store in Westlake. So, we shopped there frequently for hardware, household goods and gifts. Six months ago we moved into the Dripping Springs area and were very happy to find a BREED & Co in the BELTERRA mall. We had pleasant experiences with the personnel at the WEST LAKE store, but all of the store clerks and personnel, including the manager, at the BELTERRA store took the term ”good and friendly service” to a whole new high. Within just a few shopping trips, we were on a first name basis with almost every clerk in the Belterra Breed & Co store, and they have gone above and beyond to help us in every way. We very highly recommend this store, not only because of its amazing inventory, but because of its competent, friendly and helpful staff."
~ Norman Jones
Feb. 22, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Loved registering here so much! The service at Breed is always amazing. Would highly recommend to all brides!"
~ Jessica Wilson in TX
Feb. 17, 2020 at 12:53 PM EST
"Great place to purchase various “needs”. Thank you!!!"
~ Leyla Cohlmia
in TX
Feb. 17, 2020 at 12:52 PM EST
"My number one retail establishment for so many items!!!! Thank you, Leyla Cohlmia"
~ Leyla Cohlmia
in TX
Feb. 15, 2020 at 9:10 AM EST
"Awesome customer service!"
~ Leisa Waterworth
in TX
Feb. 3, 2020 at 9:22 AM EST
"Very good customer service. I called to add to my note on my gift and they took the time to make it happen for me. Customer service also called to let me know it was completed."
~ Elizabeth Marcinkowski
in NY
Jan. 25, 2020 at 5:24 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Loved registering here! Nicest staff and great products!"
~ Amy Elaine Paape in TX
Jan. 23, 2020 at 2:25 PM EST
"You all made the online experience very easy! Thank you"
~ Tamela Erwin
in TX
Jan. 8, 2020 at 3:40 PM EST
"Easy to use & nice products."
~ Stuart Parker
in MI
Jan. 3, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Love the unique items and happy to support a local business that my niece loves to shop at for household items. I wasn’t sure where to write the message for the “handwritten card” but home the comments section works."
~ margaret balbona
in CO
Jan. 2, 2020 at 2:09 PM EST
"Very easy to find my niece’s registry and place the online order!"
~ Jennifer Jenkins
in TX
Dec. 21, 2019 at 11:10 PM EST
"Easy to make a selection and to complete the purchase."
~ Suzanne Wade
in TX
Dec. 14, 2019 at 6:05 PM EST
"Extremely easy to navigate the site, and fast check out to purchase gifts."
~ Madeleine Bartholomew
in TX
Dec. 14, 2019 at 4:26 PM EST
"No problems!"
~ Laura Greenwood
in TX
Dec. 4, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Quick and easy to order but no option for gift wrapping for registries"
~ Maddie P
in GA
Dec. 2, 2019 at 8:57 AM EST
"5 stars 🥰"
~ mary l mullenix
in LA
Dec. 1, 2019 at 2:22 PM EST
"Easy to order."
~ elizabeth strand
in TX
Dec. 1, 2019 at 1:25 PM EST
"5 stars 🥰"
~ mary l mullenix
in LA
Nov. 18, 2019 at 6:09 PM EST
"It was so easy to do this."
~ Pat Von Dohlen
in TX
Nov. 18, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Quick and easy!"
~ Allison Forester
in TX
Nov. 13, 2019 at 4:38 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Patricia Marmillion
in FL
Nov. 11, 2019 at 5:02 AM EST
"Your website is as easy to use as ANY other site used in the past. One quickly maneuvers through the ordering process. And the lovely couple received their gift card, then their silver service in prompt fashion after returning from the honeymoon. Thanks for making it easy!"
~ Stephen Carter
in TX

Next page