Review Us
221 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Yesterday at 2:15 PM EST

~ Constance R Clemens in TX

June 19, 2018 at 6:12 PM EST

"Love Breed & Co. Online shopping was quick and easy. Check!"
~ Dawn Black in TX

June 13, 2018 at 11:19 AM EST

~ Kathleen Gillie in CA

June 10, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Tonya Erwin in TX

June 1, 2018 at 5:52 PM EST

"confusing website, didn't do what I intended..."
~ Marilys Leslie in TX

June 1, 2018 at 2:38 PM EST

~ Page Young in TX

May 26, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

"I’ve always love Breed!"
~ Mary Steger in TX

May 26, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

~ Mary Steger in TX

May 25, 2018 at 12:08 PM EST

"First time using, very easy and dummy proof!"
~ William White in KS

May 21, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

"So easy!"
~ Stacy Wiltshire in TX

May 17, 2018 at 3:34 PM EST

"It is always a wonderful experience to do business with Breed and Co. The selections they offer are superior and the service is outstanding. I choose Breed whenever I can!"
~ Molly Hall in TX

May 12, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Great! Easy to use!"
~ Beth Nichols in KS

May 8, 2018 at 1:20 AM EST

~ Mary Bell in TX

May 7, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

"easy process to order gift from the registry. Only issue was when trying to pay; kept saying my billing address didn't match my credit card address? Which of course it does so I had to use a card I did not want to. Other than that, all was fine"
~ Lisa Taylor in VA

May 7, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Quick and easy to order on the web. Just wish the couple would get the gift instead of a gift card."
~ Sarah Thacker in VA

May 2, 2018 at 7:48 PM EST

"Going through the gift registry was easy. The most difficult part was deciding what to purchase!"
~ Karen Schuster in TX

May 2, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

~ Brenda Ross in TX

April 28, 2018 at 1:27 PM EST

"Good service."
~ Elizabeth Zarsky in TX

April 26, 2018 at 6:51 PM EST

~ Ann Leventis in TX

April 24, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

"High 5 to Breed and Co. very easy to purchase a gift. "
~ DOUG MAUND in TX

April 16, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

"The bride and groom chose wonderful selections. It was easy and efficient to order a wedding gift for them. I love your product lines!"
~ julie baumann in MO

April 15, 2018 at 5:36 AM EST

"ordering was very easy and fast. High 5 to Breed and Co."
~ Martha Liles in SC

April 13, 2018 at 4:01 PM EST

~ Susan Martin in TX

April 12, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Grady Gowan in SC

April 8, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Cody and Dawn Fry in TX

April 4, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Susan Breeden in CO

March 31, 2018 at 8:54 AM EST

"Website is easy to manage. "
~ Angela Powell in TX

March 19, 2018 at 5:06 PM EST

~ GLORIA HOLLINGSWORTH in TX

March 19, 2018 at 5:05 PM EST

~ GLORIA HOLLINGSWORTH in TX

March 18, 2018 at 11:38 PM EST

"Great service!"
~ Susan Farmer in TX

March 18, 2018 at 10:29 AM EST

~ Steve McAtee in TX

March 17, 2018 at 6:52 PM EST

"Website is very customer friendly."
~ Ken Dall in CA

March 17, 2018 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Sandy Green in TX

March 11, 2018 at 5:45 PM EST

"easy to use"
~ Louise Fischer in TX

March 10, 2018 at 11:06 PM EST

"Good job"
~ cindy pou in TX

March 9, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Awesome website ... and so easy!"
~ Louise Parsley in TX

March 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Janelle Hooper in TX

March 5, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

~ Michelle Wigginton in TX

March 5, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

"Great gifts and easy to use website"
~ Mimi Fisher in TX

March 4, 2018 at 5:37 PM EST

"Beautiful stuff! And awesome checkout process "
~ Sally Tabler in CA

March 3, 2018 at 9:05 PM EST

~ shelley estes in TX

March 3, 2018 at 8:46 PM EST

~ Rebecca Schneider in TX

February 21, 2018 at 5:56 PM EST

~ Constance Brady in TX

February 19, 2018 at 9:58 AM EST

~ Catherine Wetzel in TX

February 16, 2018 at 10:21 PM EST

"The website was easy to use and I love the items that Breed and Co carries! "
~ H Marr in TX

February 14, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

~ Keith Jackson in TX

February 13, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ roy fox in TN

February 8, 2018 at 12:19 PM EST

"Easy website to use"
~ Andrea Davidson in TX

February 6, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Gloria Wylie in TX

February 1, 2018 at 5:07 PM EST

"I prefer to shop local. Love Breed!"
~ Shelly Porter in TX

January 28, 2018 at 10:22 AM EST

~ Jane Crowe in TX

January 22, 2018 at 1:21 PM EST

~ Debra Efird in CO

January 22, 2018 at 10:51 AM EST

~ Don Thrasher in TX

January 21, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Don Thrasher in TX

January 8, 2018 at 9:33 PM EST

"great to support a local business for a wedding gift!"
~ Louise Meyer in MD

January 8, 2018 at 10:01 AM EST

"It was so convenient and easy to purchase the bridal gifts on line! The only negative is not being able to shop in your lovely store!!
Terri Farmer in Carrollton, Texas"
~ Terri Farmer in TX

January 3, 2018 at 4:27 PM EST

"So easy to use your on line bridal registry!"
~ Georgia Davis in TX

December 11, 2017 at 6:31 AM EST

"Great experience registering here- Everyone was very helpful and friendly! "
Wedding picture ~ Megan Utkov in TX

December 9, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

~ Emy Smith in TX

December 8, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

"Ordered a gift certificate. Easy, quick, pleasant transaction."
~ Barbara Kazdan in MD

November 30, 2017 at 2:09 PM EST

"Easy as (a Pecan) Pie!"
~ Will Allen in TN

November 21, 2017 at 11:20 PM EST

"We had a wonderful experience registering with Westlake Breed & Co. Thank you for all of the personal attention and care you all showed to us and our guests! I loved being able to register at a local neighborhood store that I grew up shopping in. Thank you so much for everything!"
Wedding picture ~ Emilie Biechlin Groover in TX

November 20, 2017 at 10:30 PM EST

"Very easy to order and have the couple notified. Have used Breed multiple times to order gifts from the registry. "
~ Jill Durkee in TX

October 30, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

"So easy and excellent customer service! Feels good to be buying local instead of from impersonal big box stores. Yay Breed & Co! "
~ Marisa Quintanilla in CA

October 23, 2017 at 2:05 PM EST

"Easily ordered a wedding gift! Highly recommend putting your mind at ease by ordering online gifts from Breed"
~ Kristin Olson in CO

October 23, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"Easy shopping!! Great experience"
~ Sue Childers in NM

October 19, 2017 at 7:45 PM EST

"Online shopping was easy, BUT I’m not sure my recipients have been notified. I saw the bride today, several days after the putchase and she didn’t mention it. This isn’t necessarily the fault of Breed, but I DO wonder how this works. "
~ Cynthia Smith Clark in TX

October 19, 2017 at 3:54 PM EST

"Registry purchase was smooth and simple! "
~ Molly Laycock in CO

October 12, 2017 at 2:41 PM EST

"Love shopping at Breed"
~ Phoebe Burns in TX

October 9, 2017 at 7:09 PM EST

"So easy and convenient!"
~ Ruby in Austin in TX

October 6, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

"Your web site is easy to navigate. "
~ Cynthia Franklin in TX

September 30, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

"very easy and user friendly. "
~ Augusto Champion in TX

September 29, 2017 at 9:06 PM EST

"Quick and easy!"
~ Karen Loeffel in TX

September 28, 2017 at 10:09 PM EST

"Purchasing the gifts for my nephew and his fiance was very easy and the prices are competitive. I hope they get the gifts I picked out from their Bridal registry instead of a gift card. I didn't understand this part of the instructions."
~ Urquhart Wavell in TX

September 26, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Website was good, registry couple were picking up their gifts so no shipping."
~ Rita Keenan in TX

September 18, 2017 at 5:40 PM EST

"Always, always, Breed is a wonderful place to go for any special gift or registry. Love the Bridal team, love the availability of options for gifts, and love the ease of doing business!
"
~ Julianne Stevenson in TX

September 18, 2017 at 3:29 PM EST

"I always enjoy shopping at Breed & Co.
This registry purchase was easy!"
~ Pam Nelson in TX

September 15, 2017 at 10:45 PM EST

"It was easy for me to work this way."
~ Connie Ivarra-espinoza in TX

September 15, 2017 at 1:13 PM EST

"Love shopping local for bridal gifts here. "
~ Brittney Paylor in TX

September 11, 2017 at 7:31 AM EST

"Excellent service. "
~ Marilyn Vermaak in TX

September 8, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

"Everything work out great! Helpful staff"
~ RACHEL DIEDERICH in TX

September 5, 2017 at 5:53 PM EST

"Easy and quick. But you might add an option to include ACE Rewards #."
~ Kathryn O'Hare in TX

September 2, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

"SO eastbound to work with and a great assortment! "
~ katherine jones in TX

August 29, 2017 at 3:02 PM EST

"Easy process & good customer service"
~ Leah Snell in TX

August 29, 2017 at 1:22 PM EST

"Easy online service for bridal registry!"
~ Amy Ward in TX

August 29, 2017 at 10:02 AM EST

"I was selecting a gift for a wedding and forgot to put a note on the card. They promptly sent me an email to correct my error. Thank you!!!"
~ Kristin Wingard in TX

August 28, 2017 at 11:03 PM EST

"Excellent customer service! "
~ James Collins in TX

August 17, 2017 at 12:59 PM EST

"Easy & quick. And immediate confirmation of order."
~ Beth Leonard in AL

August 13, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Easy to navigate Breed & Co. Website "
~ Jerry Orens in NY

August 12, 2017 at 11:15 AM EST

"Easy process... thank you!"
~ Lezley Nugent in TX

August 10, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

"I always have a great experience with Breed & Co.! "
~ Alison Barnwell in TX

August 3, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"I accidently ordered the wrong thing and called customer service and they immediately refunded my purchase and were very kind about it. Thank you!!"
~ Sara in UT

August 3, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"I ordered online and without realizing it, I forgot to include the gift card. I received an email asking if I meant to include one so was able to email them back with what I wanted to include. Above and beyond on customer service! Thank you!"
~ Jan in OK

August 2, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Beth in TX

August 2, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"High five"
~ Sue in TX

August 1, 2017 at 11:21 AM EST

"Breed an Co knows how to do a wedding registry!

Diane Jackson helped us all along the way and was amazing! I loved that I got gift cards in the mail so if I wanted to exchange the gifts I received, I didn't have to haul a ton of stuff back to the store to make exchanges. This also made me feel secure that expensive gifts weren't just sitting on my front doorstep.

The selection was fabulous, from fine china to silverware to cookware, they have the best options for registering. Thanks for making this process of our wedding easy and fun! "
Wedding picture ~ Madeline in TX

July 27, 2017 at 2:16 PM EST

"We loved the selection of items we could register for. The only downside is how long it takes to get your gifts in (they place a single bulk order after the wedding, so gifts aren't actually ordered when someone purchases something for you). We also received a lawn mower that was sent to the address on file (which was my parents) with no warning or note on it, it was a bit of a pain for them to figure out what it was, and for us to have to get it and move it back to our home. "
Wedding picture ~ Allyson in TX

July 27, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Patrick in NY

July 24, 2017 at 5:33 PM EST

"Website easy to use and quick!
Susan C."
~ Susan in TX

July 23, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in TX

July 19, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Easy and convenient. Great selection of items to choose from on their registry. "
~ Cecil in NC

July 15, 2017 at 2:07 PM EST

"Love shopping at Breed and Co.!"
~ John in TX

July 10, 2017 at 10:34 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Allyson in TX

July 3, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Jeanne in TX

July 2, 2017 at 8:02 PM EST

"Quick, easy, and convient! I appreciated that they contacted me to see if I wanted to include a gift message since I didn't see how to include one online. "
~ Moye in TX

June 27, 2017 at 12:02 AM EST

~ Christine in TX

June 26, 2017 at 2:05 PM EST

~ Joenan in TX

June 26, 2017 at 12:24 AM EST

~ Melissa in TX

June 24, 2017 at 5:25 PM EST

"Apparently, this is the new way for young folks. Personally, I would like to have the gift to give them in person. Generation gap!"
~ JEAN in TX

June 23, 2017 at 9:34 AM EST

~ Susan in TX

June 23, 2017 at 9:33 AM EST

~ Susan in TX

June 20, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

~ LINDSEY in TX

June 19, 2017 at 6:17 PM EST

~ kim in TX

June 15, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

"Easy and convenient to navigate. Loved being able to purchase from registry and not having to worry about transporting gift across country.
Ann in NC


"
~ Steve & Ann in NC

June 15, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Easy to navigate website and make purchase!"
~ Jennifer in TX

June 12, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

~ Martha in TX

June 12, 2017 at 1:28 PM EST

~ Barrie in TX

June 12, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Love the store. Great experiences. "
~ Ashley in TX

June 11, 2017 at 9:50 PM EST

~ Janet in NC

June 10, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Megan in TX

June 9, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

~ Chris in TX

June 9, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Very easy, convenient. Not very personal but a good way to get a gift for an out of town wedding without the couple having to cart it across the country.
"
~ Linda in NC

June 7, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

~ Michael in GA

June 3, 2017 at 4:13 PM EST

~ Toni in TX

June 2, 2017 at 10:58 PM EST

"Very easy website to navigate. Great asset for out of towners.

DDW in New Mexico"
~ Duffy in NM

June 1, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Stacy in TX

May 28, 2017 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Ana in TX

May 22, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

"Very easy!! Carol in Houston, Texas"
~ CAROL in TX

May 20, 2017 at 6:55 PM EST

"great website--very easy--and efficient !!"
~ DALE in TX

May 17, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Sallie in TX

May 16, 2017 at 1:05 AM EST

"Good experience ordering, however my gift message-one I spent a good deal of time and thought writing- was inexplicably left off of the final purchase order."
~ Ryan in CA

May 15, 2017 at 10:14 PM EST

~ Jean Ann in TX

May 15, 2017 at 10:29 AM EST

"Thanks for offering a user-friendly platform for ordering!"
~ Richard in KY

May 11, 2017 at 7:48 AM EST

"Ordering was so easy! I love Breed!"
~ Cynthia in TX

May 8, 2017 at 9:47 AM EST

"Very user friendly"
~ Jeri Ann in TX

May 5, 2017 at 10:55 PM EST

~ Robert in TX

May 5, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Danny in TX

May 4, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

~ William in TX

May 2, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

"Easy to order and it's what they picked!"
~ Nancy in FL

April 28, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

~ Kathryn in TX

April 27, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

"So easy to find the bride, pick out items that have yet to be gifted, and complete the purchase. No worries about shipping!"
~ Virginia in VA

April 19, 2017 at 1:44 PM EST

"Love it!!! Very easy to shop the registry and filter out what has/ hasn't been bought!"
~ Kristen in TX

April 17, 2017 at 3:19 PM EST

~ Richard in TX

April 15, 2017 at 10:41 PM EST

~ Julie in TX

April 14, 2017 at 7:32 PM EST

~ ms karen k in TX

April 11, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Dawn in TX

April 10, 2017 at 1:26 PM EST

"The registry is easy as pie for both the gift giver and recipient!
Loved it!
Kim in TX"
~ Kim in TX

April 4, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Anthony in VA

April 4, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ William in NV

April 3, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Timothy in TX

April 3, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Timothy in TX

April 3, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Dwight in TX

March 27, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Laura in TX

March 27, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Lynette in TX

March 23, 2017 at 4:35 PM EST

~ Ashley in TX

March 21, 2017 at 7:11 PM EST

~ Virginia in TX

March 21, 2017 at 3:20 PM EST

"No problems at all, and have made two purchases now through the online system. Only reason for 4 stars is I'd like to have the PayPal option. "
~ Shelby in NM

March 21, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

~ J Michael in TX

March 20, 2017 at 10:58 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Betsy in TX

March 14, 2017 at 3:44 PM EST

"Five Stars from me. Customer Service was great. Hopefully, gift delivery will be too. Anxious to be there in person. "
~ Chrisleigh in TX

March 14, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

"The site was very user friendly and easy to use. "
~ Victoria in TX

March 11, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Kim in OK

March 9, 2017 at 3:13 PM EST

"Breed and Co is my favorite store in ATX!! I just bought a wedding gift on line, it was my first time to use the on line service. I usually go in person. I was surprised I was charged for the gift "only"!! The newlywed's will have to pay taxes. I think that is unfair to the recipients. They think, as I did; that it was all inclusive, but it is not."
~ Hayley in TX

March 9, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

"Easy to use.
"
~ JULIE in TX

March 5, 2017 at 11:56 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Lauren in TX

March 4, 2017 at 5:58 PM EST

"Hard to use, ended up not using your service. But I do love shopping with y'all in-store."
Wedding picture ~ Grace in TX

March 4, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"Very pleased! Thank you!"
~ Lindsay in TX

March 2, 2017 at 11:50 AM EST

"Dyanne gets 5 stars but the experience isn't great. Would have preferred gifts just to be sent to our home. Software is outdated. However, Breed has wonderful brands and I support local shops."
Wedding picture ~ Alli in TX

February 25, 2017 at 5:58 PM EST

"how does one know if present was received? "
~ nancy e. in TX

February 25, 2017 at 3:09 PM EST

~ felicia in TX

February 21, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Kathryn in TX

February 21, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Kathryn in TX

February 20, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

~ felicia in TX

February 17, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"I think it was an easy experience, but I would prefer that the gift get sent directly as opposed to the gift card approach. Makes it difficult on the bride and groom to pick things up."
~ kara in TX

February 14, 2017 at 5:20 PM EST

"Wonderful job. Thank you"
~ Gena in GA

February 14, 2017 at 1:44 PM EST

"I wish I had been told if the items gifted were in stock or not...and if not, when they were expected to be delivered. Have the bride and groom been informed that this gift is on the way?"
~ David in NC

February 13, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

"Was easily able to purchase wedding gift though registry. Hopefully the bride and groom will be able to receive the purchase just as easily. "
~ Esther in TX

February 13, 2017 at 11:33 AM EST

"Our experience started at the Westlake store. Susan was very nice and so was the lady in housewares. They were both really helpful, so that is why we decided to use Breed as our only registry. We had our first shower and had received a lot of gifts. We were really excited to pick up some stuff and start using it(this was October). Susan was really nice again and said she would pull anything they had in the store for us and place and order for the rest. Well, I am assuming her boss or manager(do not remember name)proceeded to let us know that we could have what was in the store but we would need to wait until a month or two AFTER our wedding to place the order for the rest of the items because they only like to place one order. We found that really off putting that we could not have our things when people had already purchased them for us. I decided then that I would not go back to the Westlake store. Instead, we went to the W. 29th store and Dyanne was much more helpful. Although it was a little confusing and I had to put a spreadsheet together to help navigate what was needed, she was much nicer than the other woman at the Westlake store. So, if I could rate the individual stores, the Westlake store would receive two stars and the 29th store would receive 4 but instead I am giving 3 stars. Westlake store needs to work on customer service."
Wedding picture ~ Heather in TX

February 10, 2017 at 4:04 PM EST

~ Karen in TX

February 8, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Kathy in NC

February 8, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"I would have appreciated hearing when my gift would be delivered.
Thanks,
Anne"
~ Anne in TX

January 31, 2017 at 4:10 PM EST

~ Emily in TX

January 26, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

~ Jennifer in TX

January 25, 2017 at 2:14 PM EST

"As expected!"
~ Mary Ann in TX

January 19, 2017 at 4:20 PM EST

~ LaTonna in TX

January 18, 2017 at 4:25 PM EST

"Easy, easy, easy.."
~ Nola in TX

January 16, 2017 at 1:51 PM EST

"Using the bridal registry was very easy. I like that bride and groom don't have to wrestle with hauling gifts home from the venue, but we still got to attach a personal note."
~ Heyden in TX

January 14, 2017 at 10:07 PM EST

"I liked ordering the wedding shower presents online and I requested the 3 presents to be wrapped all together and I was to pick up the gift wrapped wedding presents at the store that day to be able to take to the couples shower the next weekend. When I went to pick it up, only one present was in the package. And you put a card in it saying they can come pick it up later at the store. I then realized that you had let the couple know by email or something of the two other presents. But they had not gotten anything yet! I ended up getting a thank you from them before the shower and they had not gotten anything yet. I did not want these people have to run around getting their own presents together. I did have the one present to take to the shower 90minutes away. I am old fashioned and prefer to have everything for the couple and take the present to the party for them. So this did not work to my way of thinking. I took it to them last night, I gave them the one present and they still did not have the others. Thank you if you get more inventory on hand so that you can actually get what you buy online at the store! Thanks for listening. "
~ Cindy in TX

January 11, 2017 at 11:07 PM EST

"Very good website and registry system. It was so easy to buy a wedding gift online. I was very impressed with the beautiful china and glassware that Breed & Co. carries. Thank you.
Betsy in Ohio "
~ Mark in OH

January 11, 2017 at 6:57 PM EST

~ Taylor in TX

January 10, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"Registry was super easy to use. I love the convenience of shopping online but still supporting a local business. Breed & Co. always has stellar customer service."
~ Barbara in TX

January 10, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Easy!"
~ Leslie in TX

January 7, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

"A little confusing so I called and spoke to someone who helped me out. "
~ Cathi in TX

January 6, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Liz in TX

January 3, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

"So easy and quick!"
~ karen in TX

December 30, 2016 at 3:03 PM EST

"Bought a gift card on your website, but never got anything other than your order is being processed...Maybe they are mailing it? (But if that's it might be nice to state that somewhere an email or on the website).
I did call and talk to a couple of store employees, and they were very kind"
~ Joanna in TX

December 19, 2016 at 12:37 PM EST

"Very easy"
~ James in TX

December 14, 2016 at 5:50 PM EST

"5 stars because Ali reminded me to add a note to our gift. Thanks, Ali!"
~ Philip in NJ

December 10, 2016 at 8:27 AM EST

~ John in MN

December 9, 2016 at 12:49 PM EST

"sandy in Washington DC"
~ sandra in DC

December 9, 2016 at 12:48 PM EST

"Couldn't have been easier!"
~ Lucy in NC

December 5, 2016 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Paul in TX

December 3, 2016 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Martha in TX

December 1, 2016 at 10:03 PM EST

~ Carolyn in TX

November 29, 2016 at 3:57 PM EST

"Good experience, although there was some confusion as to whether the gift was sent to us to give to the bride and groom, or whether it went to them directly. More explicit directions up front would be helpful."
~ Robert in TX

November 27, 2016 at 9:10 PM EST

"The website was so easy to navigate and made getting an awesome gift easy and pain free!"
~ CC in TX

November 27, 2016 at 12:35 PM EST

"The website was very easy for placing orders. My only complaint is it doesn't seem the bride and groom were notified right away that they had received a gift. I saw them the next day and they did not mention it."
~ Debbie in TX

November 25, 2016 at 5:17 PM EST

"Very good experience! Loved the the fact that a gift card is sent. This way you don't have to worry about shipping......did they receive the gift or was it damaged. Will definitely order, again!

Sherri in Tx"
~ Sherri in TX

November 22, 2016 at 4:07 PM EST

"Fantastic experience! Great customer service and beautiful gifts to choose from. I will tell all of my friends to register here!"
Wedding picture ~ Katie in TX

November 20, 2016 at 8:04 PM EST

"An amazing experience all around! From helping us select our dishes to finalizing our choices after the wedding, you made it so easy! And fun! Each time we went into the store everyone was kind, gracious, and excited for our wedding and marriage. Thank you so much!"
Wedding picture ~ Liz in TX

November 19, 2016 at 10:24 PM EST

"Y'all did awesome! I will recommend breeds to anyone getting married! 5 star experience!"
Wedding picture ~ Ellen in TX

November 17, 2016 at 11:53 PM EST

"I like the idea that you send them the card and they pick the items up at the store saves time and you do not have to worry about getting the items broke they will have that pleasure."
~ Kathy in NC

November 16, 2016 at 10:15 AM EST

"Easy online shopping experience! Thank you!"
~ Lesli in TX

November 15, 2016 at 7:25 PM EST

"Shopped quality merchandise for a wedding gift effortlessly.

Thanks Breed & Co

Sharon Churchin"
~ Sharon in TX

November 9, 2016 at 10:59 PM EST

~ Mimi in TX

October 29, 2016 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Patricia in TX

October 28, 2016 at 1:17 PM EST

~ Patty in TX

October 22, 2016 at 1:53 PM EST

"I ordered a wedding gift from this website and found it easy to navigate, simple to browse. Any questions I picked up the phone and had prompt friendly assistance!"
~ Cynthia in TX

October 22, 2016 at 1:38 PM EST

"I needed to order & wedding present & pick it up
myself & it was no hassle! Thank you!

5 ??"
~ Kirsten in TX

October 8, 2016 at 12:38 PM EST

"This was wonderfully easy! Thank you!
MHB
Wichita Falls, Tx"
~ Merri in TX

October 2, 2016 at 11:06 PM EST

"I recently purchased a wedding gift on line and the website was very easy and quick to use."
~ Edward in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here